Modern Interior

Quote of The Post:

What we do for ourselves dies with us. What we do for others and the world remains and is immortal.
Albert Pine

Olivia Ong – Wave

Download Song

Hello everyone!!!

I’m so so happy right now! Why? Because there were so many people visited this blog lately. hahahaha lol. I’m too happy! I can’t even stop smiling. Yes, if you notice the quote! When you visit my blog, your visit will remain in my heart. ^_^

Another reason for my happiness is because my tests were just over which also explains why I have not post any new pleasure of my life!!! Currently, I’m saving money for a Thailand and Hong Kong tour!! I’m also saving money for a new professional camera!! 🙂

Here are some new Modern Interior I found from few months ago, so ENJOY ^__^

^ I love how the designer used the mirror to visually extended the room. If you notice, mirror always tricks us to believe what we see is true. I have always see myself look prettier in mirror than in picture. Have you ever look into your mirror and think you’re ugly? How about a photo picture? For me, taking picture is the last thing I want to do before I die, but mirror is the first thing I look at before leaving the house. Saying “I look pretty ok.” is the second thing 🙂 Anyway, I’ve gone off topic again.

^ A hint yellow-green have warming up the entire room right? A sunny symphony? If you feel your room is too cold or dark, it maybe a good idea to add a warm color such as red, orange, or yellow. If not, remove blue and dark color will bring you back from desolation and coldness.



^ Silver makes almost anything look luxurious. “Born with a silver spoon”?


Do you see that the air conditioner is not hiding? No Central Air?

Leave a comment

Filed under Interior

Leave a Reply

