I Need an Inspiration!!

I wish I could tell you that I’m an artist who’s lacking of Inspiration; however, I’m not any kind of artist, but rather I’m just an ordinary college student who needs some excitements in life and in school.

Have you had times when you felt so low, so sad, so desperate, and so afraid of how you were ever going to make it in life or the next day?

Worrying about school, worrying about disappointing your parents, worrying about money, worrying about how to pay for your college tuition, and worrying when will your old ugly, but precious car/leg going to betray you and broke down in the middle of the freeway, that is how I feel at this moment.

Torturing myself with distressful ideas, I’m full of concerns. What should I do?GIVEN UP – CONTINUE W/ DEPRESSION #_# SAME

cimg1830.jpg

VS.

KICK MY BUTT – GET OVER THE DEPRESSION “,” LOOK AT WHAT BEHOLD IN MY FUTURE!!

hi.jpg

I kept on thinking about my past, about the mistake I made. Maybe I needed an adventure like mountain hiking, having myself a hobby such as reading beside blogging. Or should I just do the blame game?

….

I was half way writing this letter, my mom came home and I helped her prepared food. We talked and laughed.

Now I feel much better. Suddenly, I now feel my blogging is pointless! I guess no matter how depress you are, thinking and being with family member will cure the sadness. Since it’s a holiday season coming soon with finals stacking up to your neck, I wish you will be as happy as I am today with your family over coming the great mountain for their love for you!!

family.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under My Drama

Leave a Reply

