Amsterdam – Netherlands

After Austria!! my second trip would be Netherlands!!! It’s like going on an actual tour without paying for it right? A picture saves thousand of dollars right? right? <– sounds familiar to you? My Dream Tour!!! Anyway, Enjoy ^_^

Taken by semplicementebiba

Taken by Andurinha – Amsterdam Canal View. I bet everyone knows everyone here!! Unlike where I live, I don’t even know my neighbor’s name.

Gooische Stoomtram – Taken by sandrosamigos. Something about this picture that attracted me so much!!

Church in Amsterdam – I guess one family can own two different types of vehicle. By the sea, through the land 🙂

I love their Street Light!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Dream Tour

Leave a Reply

