Absent-minded

WELL, I’m so depress right now. I have lost half of my stuffs tears.gif because of my frequent forgetfulness.

1-mrblog.gif

Does it happen to you too?
How can you improve it? Write down note!! I’ve just started it. hm… where is my note book hahha
Is there anything you can eat to improve your memorization? such as peanuts.. i heard

Anyway, because of this, I always have to go back to my house at least twice whenever i’m leaving. So often that my parents just leave the door open so i don’t have to unlock it.
I don’t intend to do this at all. I have always check before leaving if i forget to bring anything. Even my neighbor apartment know it too since the door is pretty crappy.

Today! Yes…Today while cleaning through my purse = I found out that i just had lost my Credit Card from yesterday shopping. I think I forget to get it back from the cashier.

Also Today, I just remember that i forget to get my jeans from 1 or 2 months ago from the sewer. (i’m short so my jeans are always cut up/trim -how do you say it?)

Sadly, I have no evident of what color, how many pants or jeans it was nor the receipt. So I guess my money was wasted.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Drama

Leave a Reply

